Service

We look forward to hearing from you!
You can reach us by phone Mondays to Thursdays from 8.00 -16.00 Uhr and Fridays von 8.00 - 15.00 Uhr.
Or anytime per Email or Fax .

Sales
Franziska Rath
phone: +49 (0) 202 40929-0
fax: +49 (0) 202 40929-29
sales@freund-cie.com
Sales
Christian Dreher
phone: +49 (0) 202 40929-0
fax: +49 (0) 202 40929-29
sales@freund-cie.com
Sales/Export
Andrea Siekmann
phone: +49 (0) 202 40929-0
fax: +49 (0) 202 40929-29
export@freund-cie.com
Sales/Export
Linnea Teschemacher
phone: +49 (0) 202 40929-0
fax: +49 (0) 202 40929-29
export@freund-cie.com
Marketing
Kerstin Wassermann
phone: +49 (0) 202 40929-11
fax: +49 (0) 202 40929-57
wassermann@freund-cie.com
Marketing
Linda Gerland
phone: +49 (0) 202 40929-24
fax: +49 (0) 202 40929-57
gerland@freund-cie.com
Purchasing
Tanja Szymanski
phone: +49 (0) 202 40929-23
fax: +49 (0) 202 40929-57
Szymanski@freund-cie.com
Purchasing
Christopher Nell
phone: +49 (0) 202 40929-20
fax: +49 (0) 202 40929-57
nell@freund-cie.com
Production Manager
René Füllbier
phone: +49 (0) 202 40929-43
fax: +49 (0) 202 40929-9615
fuellbier@freund-cie.com
Chief Operative Officer
Dominik Limbach
phone: +49 (0) 202 40929 16
fax: +49 (0) 202 40929 29
limbach@freund-cie.com
Customer Complaints
Andrea Siekmann
phone: +49 (0) 202 40929-0
fax: +49 (0) 202 40929-29
service@freund-cie.com
P.F. FREUND & CIE GmbH | Hahnerberger Strasse 94-96 | 42349 Wuppertal | +49 (0) 202/40929-0